top of page

Food Options

At The Brew Station, we're all about creating a vibrant and welcoming atmosphere for you to enjoy. While we don't serve food ourselves, we encourage you to bring in your favorite treats or indulge in the delicious offerings from Three Lakes' wonderful restaurants. But hold on to your taste buds because this summer, we're taking it up a notch with the introduction of food trucks! Get ready for a feast of flavors as we roll out our summer schedule below.

Food Trucks
3-8 p.m. unless otherwise noted
Have a food truck? Email thebrewstation@yahoo.com for available dates.

JUNE

Friday, June 14

 All Sauced Up

BBQ from Antigo

Saturday, June 15

A Taste of Jamaica

from Wausau

Friday, June 28

Casa Mexicana

from Rhinelander

 

Saturday, June 29

All Sauced Up

BBQ from Antiqo

JULY

Friday, July 5

 Hollow Tree Hospitality

Fish Fry from Three Lakes

Saturday, July 6

Sexy Butt BBQ

from Crandon

Friday, July 12

Casa Mexicana

from Rhinelander

Saturday, July  13

All Sauced Up

BBQ from Antigo

 

Saturday, July 20

A Taste of Jamaica

from Wausau

AUGUST

Friday, Aug. 2

 Hawg Wild

Smoked Meats from Florence

Friday, Aug. 9

 Hollow Tree Hospitality

Fish Fry from Three Lakes

Friday, Aug. 16

Casa Mexicana

from Rhinelander

Saturday, Aug. 24

A Taste of Jamaica

from Wausau

 

Friday, Aug. 30

Hollow Tree Hospitality

Fish Fry from Three Lakes

Delivery

CLAYTONS 1881 ROOM

715-890-0217

7004 US Route 45, Three Lakes

 

We are excited to announce that Claytons 1881 Room has created a delivery menu for The Brew Station! You can order from the Clayton’s Delivery Menu shown here (we’ll also have some at the bar) and have your food delivered right to The Brew Station.

 

Orders will be accepted 4-8 p.m. Thursday-Saturday with food arriving within 20-30 minutes. 

Claytons.jpg

Carry In 
We've got menus at the bar!

Deja Brew

Open until 4 p.m.

6990 W. School St., Three Lakes

(715) 546-3334

dejabrewcoffee.com

Mugs & Co.

Open until 2 p.m.

6982 Gogebic St, Three Lakes

(715) 546-3896

mugs-co.com

Pi Pizza Co.

4-9 p.m. Friday-Saturday

1694 Superior St, Three Lakes

Order at

hollowtreehospitality.com/order

bottom of page